Leasing Contacts

Western Region

Lec Mroczek – Vice President, Leasing – Western Region
Email: lmroczek@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3527

Christopher Baradoy – Senior Leasing Manager
Email: cbaradoy@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3573

Marika Chen – Leasing Manager
Email: mchen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3518

Central Region

Brad Goerzen – Senior Vice-President – Leasing
Email: bgoerzen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 204-934-2797

U.S. Region

Patrick Devine – Senior Vice-President – Leasing – Denver, Phoenix, Houston
Email: pdevine@artisreit.com
Telephone: 480-483-4111

Kyle Robb – Leasing Manager – Madison
Email – krobb@artisreit.com
Telephone: 603-830-6309

Leon Wilkosz – Senior Vice-President – Asset Mgmt. – Minneapolis Office
Email: lwilkosz@artisreit.com
Telephone – 608-830-6302

Amy Melchior – Senior Vice-President – Asset Mgmt. – Minneapolis Industrial
Email: amelchior@artisreit.com
Telephone: 612-843-4901