Analyst Coverage

Artis REIT is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Artis’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Artis REIT or its management. Artis REIT does not, by its reference above or by its┬ádistributions, imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Company Analyst Email Address
BMO Capital Markets Jenny Ma JennyS.Ma@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson dean.wilkinson@cibc.com
Desjardins Michael Markidis michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
Echelon Partners Frederic Blondeau fblondeau@echelonpartners.com
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Raymond James Johann Rodrigues johann.rodrigues@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Mario Saric mario.saric@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Jonathan Kelcher Jonathan.Kelcher@tdsecurities.com