Leasing Contacts


Western Region

Bruce Nimmo – Vice-President – Leasing – Western Region
Email: bnimmo@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3521

 

Randy Mudryk – Vice-President – Leasing – Northern Alberta
Email: rmudryk@artisreit.com
Telephone: 780-476-4063

 

Lec Mroczek – Director – Leasing – Western Region
Email: lmroczek@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3527

 

Christopher Baradoy – Senior Leasing Manager
Email: cbaradoy@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3573

 

Marika Chen – Leasing Manager – Western Region
Email: mchen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 403-705-3518

 

Central Region

Brad Goerzen – Senior Vice-President – Leasing – Central Region
Email: bgoerzen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 204-934-2797

 

Ken Zacharias – Senior Leasing Manager
Email: kzacharias@artisreit.com
Telephone: 204-934-7534

 

Paul Kornelsen – Leasing Manager
Email: pkornelsen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 204-934-2798

 

Dilpreet Mathauda – Leasing Manager
Email: dmathauda@artisreit.com
Telephone: 204-934-7052

 

Eastern Region

Jamie Kitchen – Vice-President – Leasing – Eastern Region
Email: jkitchen@artisreit.com
Telephone: 647-955-3755

 

U.S. Region

Patrick Devine – Senior Vice-President – Leasing – U.S. Region
Email: pdevine@artisreit.com
Telephone: 480-483-4111