Analyst Coverage


Artis REIT is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Artis’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Artis REIT or its management. Artis REIT does not, by its reference above or by its distributions, imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Company Analyst Email Address
BMO Capital Markets Heather Kirk heather.kirk@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Jenny Ma jenny.ma@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Alex Avery alex.avery@cibc.ca
DBRS Research Mark Newman mnewman@dbrs.com
Anil Passi apassi@dbrs.com
Lisa Wu lwu@dbrs.com
Desjardins Michael Markidis michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
Dundee Capital Markets Frederic Blondeau fblondeau@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Raymond James Ken Avalos ken.avalos@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Mario Saric mario.saric@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Jonathan Kelcher Jonathan.Kelcher@tdsecurities.com

 

Investor Inquiries

Click the button below
to send us an email:


Send Email